Search
Beaver Creek Township
Login   |  
Contact Us

 

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Kim Van Nuck

Supervisor

kvannuck@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878

 

Clayton McGovern

Assessor

claym1952@gmail.com

989-275-8878 IN OFFICE MONDAYS ONLY

1-231-627-5783

 

Donald F. Johnson

Zoning Administrator

djohnson@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878 In Office Tuesday, and Thursday  9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Winter Hours

 

Meagan Little

Trustee


 

Carol Raybuck

Trustee

craybuck@beavercreektownship.com

 

 

 Pat Larson Secretary secretary@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
 


 

Sharon Hartman

Clerk

shartman@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878

 

Hope Schram Deputy Clerk hschram@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
Max Meisner

Treasurer

mmeisner@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878

 
Leanne Sheehan Deputy Treasurer   989-275-8878  
 Sharon Priebe District # 2 Commissioner spriebe@crawfordco.org  989-710-0337