Search
Beaver Creek Township
Login   |  
Contact Us

 

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Kim Van Nuck

Supervisor

kvannuck@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878

 

Doug
Keipert

Assessor

assessor@beavercreektownship.com
*Preferred method of contact

989-275-8878 IN OFFICE MONDAYS ONLY
989-503-0685 - Cell

 

Donald F. Johnson

Zoning Administrator

djohnson@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878 In Office Tuesday, and Thursday  9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Winter Hours

 

Meagan Little

Trustee


 

Carol Raybuck

Trustee

craybuck@beavercreektownship.com

 

 

 Pat Larson Secretary secretary@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
 


 

Sharon Hartman

Clerk

shartman@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878

 

Donna Schnoor Deputy Clerk dschnoor@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
Max Meisner

Treasurer

mmeisner@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878

 
Leanne Sheehan Deputy Treasurer lsheehan@beavercreektownship.com
989-275-8878  
 Sharon Priebe District # 2 Commissioner spriebe@crawfordco.org  989-710-0337