Search
Beaver Creek Township
Login   |  
Contact Us

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Dan Bonamie

Supervisor

dbonamie@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878
989-390-3130 

 

Doug
Keipert

Assessor

assessor@beavercreektownship.com
 

989-275-8878 IN OFFICE MONDAYS ONLY (Subject to Change)
989-503-0685 - Cell
 

 

Paul 
Tatro

Zoning Administrator

www.zoning@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878 Office
989-745-3755 Cell Call for Appointments

 

Lee Riley

Trustee


leeriley@beavercreektownship.com
 

 

 

 

Doug Yanniello

Trustee

dyanniello@beavercreektownship.com

 

 

 

 Pat Larson Secretary secretary@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
         

Sandy Beaudet

Clerk

sbeaudet@beavercreektownship.com

989-390-4038 

 

Donna Schnoor Deputy Clerk dschnoor@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
Max Meisner

Treasurer

mmeisner@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878

989-745-5736

 
  Deputy Treasurer   989-275-8878  
 Sharon Priebe District # 2 Commissioner spriebe@crawfordco.org  989-710-0337