Search
Beaver Creek Township
Login   |  
Contact Us

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Dan Bonamie

Supervisor

 

dbonamie@beavercreektownship.com

 

989-275-8878
989-390-3130 

 

Doug
Keipert

Assessor

assessor@beavercreektownship.com
 

989-275-8878 IN OFFICE MONDAYS ONLY (Subject to Change)
989-503-0685 - Cell
 

 

Dan Bonamie

Zoning Administrator

dbonamiebeavercreektownship.com

 

989-275-8878 Office
989-390-3130 Cell Call for Appointments

 

Lee Riley

Trustee


leeriley@beavercreektownship.com
 

 

 

 

Doug Yanniello

Trustee

dyanniello@beavercreektownship.com

 

 

 

 Pat Larson Secretary secretary@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
         

Sandy Beaudet

Clerk

sbeaudet@beavercreektownship.com

989-275-8878 

 

Donna Schnoor Deputy Clerk dschnoor@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
Heather 
Malone

Treasurer

heather@beavercreektownship.com

 

989-275-8878

 

 
Linda Demerest Deputy Treasurer ldemerest@beavercreektownship.com 989-275-8878  
 Sharon Priebe District # 2 Commissioner spriebe@crawfordco.org  989-710-0337